Events

Sat. June 2, 7:00 pm

Blazin’ Bills Restaurant 12891 Main Market Rd. (Rt. 422) Burton. RSVP to Ellen 216-507-5403 (call or text) by Mon.May 28.

Sat. June 9, 10:00-4:00 pm

Parade the Circle & Circle Village Wade Oval 10820 East Blvd. Cleveland. For info call Larry  440-461-2720.

Sat. June 9, 5:30-9:30 pm

Mayfield Village Car Cruise Night On Wilson Mills Rd. Mayfield Village. For info call Larry  440-461-2720.

Sat. June 16, 7:00 pm

Paladar Latin Kitchen 28601 Chagrin Blvd. Woodmere. RSVP to Elaine 216-831-4344 by Mon.June 11.

Sat. June 23, 6:00 pm

Ho Wah Restaurant 2101 Richmond Rd. Beachwood. Music afterwards by “East Wind” (a classic rock band) at Legacy Village. For questions and to RSVP call Carol 440-442-3430 by Mon.June 18.

Sat. June 30, 7:00 pm

Sol (Latin style restaurant) 38257 Glenn Ave. Willoughby. RSVP to Elaine 216-831-4344 by Mon.June 25.

Sat. July 7, 7:00 pm

Abuelo’s Restaurant 26100 Harvard Rd. Warrensville Hts.RSVP to Carol 440-442-3430 by Mon.July 2.

Mon. July 9, 5:30 pm

Planning Meeting Call Ken for location 440-498-9911.

Fri. July 13, 8:00 pm

A performance of the musical: Next To Normal” at the Aurora Community Theatre 115 E. Pioneer Trail, Aurora. Cost $16. For info and tickets call Larry 440-461-2720 ASAP.

Sat. July 14, 7:00 pm

Night Town Restaurant 12383 Cedar Rd. Cleveland Hts. RSVP to Ellen 216-507-5403 (call or text) by Mon.July 9.

Sat. July 21, 7:00 pm

Glenwillow Grille 29765 Pettibone Rd. Glenwillow. 8:00 pm “The Poptarts” will be performing. RSVP to Elaine 440-478-9623 by Mon.July 16.

Sat. July 28, 7:00 pm

Hellriegel’s Inn 1840 Mentor Ave. Painesville. RSVP to Larry 440-461-2720 by Mon.July 23.