Events

Sat. June 1, 7:00 pm

Arrabiata’s Restaurant 6169 Mayfield Road RSVP to Carol 440-442-3430. Call by Mon. May 27th

Saturday June 8, all day

Parade the Circle 11:00 – 4:00, Mayfield Car Cruise, Mayfield Village 5:00 – 11:00

Mon. June 10, Planning Meeting, Call Ken for location 440-498-9911

Sat. June 15, 7:00 pm

Chesterland Tavern Restaurant 8190 Mayfield Road, Chesterland. RSVP to Ellen 216-507-5403 by Monday June 10th

Sat. June 22, 7:00 pm

Brio’s Tuscan Grill 24325 Cedar Road Legacy Village. Call Ellen at 216-507-5403 by Mon. June 17.

Sat. June 29, 7:00 pm

Siam Cafe 3951 Saint Clair Ave. RSVP to Ken 440-498-9911 by Mon. June 24.

Sat. July 6, 7:00 pm

Blazin’ Bills Restaurant 17800 Great Lakes Pkwy Hiram. (around the corner from the old  location) RSVP to Carol 440-442-3430 by Mon.July 1.

Mon. July 8

Planning Meeting Call Larry for location and time 440-461-2720.

Sat. July 13, 7:00 pm

Bar Louie Restaurant 24337 Cedar Rd. Lyndhurst. Ricky and The Rockets” are playing afterwards until 9:30 pm RSVP to Ellen 216-507-5403 (call or text) by Mon.July 8.

Fri. July 19, 8:00 pm

A performance of the musical: Bonnie and Clyde” at the Aurora Community Theatre 115 E. Pioneer Trail, Aurora. Cost $16. For info and tickets call Larry 440-461-2720 ASAP

Sat. July 20, 7:00 pm

Oak & Embers Tavern 8003 Mayfield Rd. Chesterland. RSVP to Larry 440-461-2720 by Mon.July  15.

Sat. July 27, 7:00 pm

Pickle Bills Restaurant 101 River St. Grand River. RSVP to Judy 216-371-3295 by Mon.July 22.