Events

Sun. Sept. 2, 4:00 pm

Annual Labor Day Picnic For location and what to bring call Larry 440-461-2720 by Wed.Aug.22 (cost $10).

Sat. Sept. 8, 7:00 pm

Glenwillow Grille (Yes, we’re trying again) 29765 Pettibone Rd. Glenwillow. 8:00 pm “The Poptarts” will be performing. RSVP to Carol 440-442-3430 by Mon.Sept.3.

Mon. Sept. 10,

Planning Meeting Call Ken for location and time 440-498-9911

Sat. Sept. 15, 7:00 pm

Flavors On The Vine 34860 Vine St. Eastlake. RSVP to Larry 440-461-2720 by Mon.Sept.10.

Sat. Sept. 22, 7:00 pm

Rusty Bucket 6025 Kruse Dr. Solon. RSVP to Ken 440-498-9911 by Mon.Sept.17.

Sat. Sept. 29, 7:00 pm

China Buffet (Formerly Super Seafood Buffet) 33550 Vine St. Willowick. RSVP to Alan 440-461-0277 by Mon.Sept.24.

Sat. Oct. 6, 7:00 pm

Welshfield Inn 14001 Main Market Rd. Rt.422 Burton. RSVP to Ken 440-498-9911 by Mon.Oct.1.

Mon. Oct. 8,

Planning Meeting Call Ken for location and time 440-498-9911

Sat. Oct. 13, 7:00 pm

Senorita Bonita’s 6000 Enterprise Pkwy.Solon. RSVP to Judy 216-371-3295 by Mon.Oct.8.

Sat. Oct. 20, 7:00 pm

Alfredo’s At the Inn Italian Restaurant 780 Beta Dr. Mayfield Village. RSVP to Larry  440-461-2720 by Mon.Oct.15.

Sat. Oct. 27, 7:00 pm

Saffron Patch Indian Restaurant 20600 Chagrin Blvd. Shaker Hts. RSVP to Carol 440-442-3430 by Mon.Oct.22.

Looking Forward to:

Fri. Nov. 9, 8:00 pm

A performance of the comedy: Adams Family” at the Aurora Community Theatre 115 E. Pioneer Trail, Aurora. Cost $17. For info and tickets call Larry 440-461-2720 ASAP.